Call - +61 3 9982 4411

Duration:5 Days A$2950

(Ex-GST and Includes Exam)

Program Overview

TOGAF® standard  certification (The Open Group Architecture Framework) is recognized worldwide as a vital requirement for enterprise architects. The TOGAF® standard Version 9.2 training is designed to meet the Open Group’s requirements and help you pass the exam in the first attempt. You’ll learn the process-oriented approach for architecture development and how to apply your knowledge to provide strategic context to IT projects..

Get certified in TOGAF® 9 standard with this powerful 4-day training program. The course focuses on the practical application of TOGAF® standard  in realistic enterprise architecture scenarios and provides thorough coverage of the knowledge needed for Level 1 / Level 2 certification.

The course is structured into two 2-day modules Foundation (Level 1) and Certified (Level 2). Modules can be taken separately although most prefer to take the combined course.

TOGAF® Training Course, Level 1 (Foundation) (2 days)
This module covers the Foundation Level 1 curriculum including terminology, structure, basic concepts of TOGAF® 9 standard , and the core principles of Enterprise Architecture. As well as the theory, the course includes many examples of architecture deliverables and artifacts. The course prepares participants to undertake the TOGAF® Level 1 (Foundation) exam.

TOGAF® Training Course, Level 2 (Certified) (2 days)
This second module focuses on the practical application of the TOGAF® 9 standard  . It builds on the foundational knowledge of Level 1 using practical scenarios to reinforce concepts. The focus is on application and analysis in addition to knowledge and comprehension.

Call to Discuss

What will you learn?

By the end of this training you will learn:

  • The core concepts of TOGAF® standard, such as the Architecture Development Method (ADM), Enterprise Continuum, Architecture Repository
  • Details of architecture governance, architecture views, viewpoints, stakeholders, and architecture building blocks
  • Guidelines for adapting the ADM Architecture, Maturity Models and Architecture Skills Framework
  • How to get better ROI on IT assets by reducing complexity and speeding the business and IT decision cycle
  • Ways to get better visibility of the organization through a mapping of business information systems and technology domains
  • The step-by-step approach to transforming your IT organization with ease and in-depth clarity


think twice



Who Should Attend

This course is addressed to anyone willing to master the knowledge about TOGAF® standard at certified level:

  • Enterprise architects
  • Business architects
  • IT architects
  • Application architects
  • Data architects
  • Software architects
  • System architects
  • Solution architects
  • Infrastructure architects
  • Process architects
  • Product managers
  • Operational managers
  • Senior managers